Genuine 'Verified' Client Reviews

The Best Recommendation is from Previous Clients
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5, Based on 109 Reviews

 
Many thanks
Many thanks for your help with our wedding day transport, it was great! Best wishes, Esther and Sam
Ticehurst, East Sussex
21st June 2019
 
Routemaster was just Perfect
Dear Chris, just a short note to say your Routemaster was just perfect on our wedding day on the 26th of April! It looked perfect and was certainly a big talking point with our guests. We had such a fantastic wedding day, driving to and from St Aldhelms Chapel on the bus was brilliant particularly as the weather held out and the scenery is beautiful in that part of the world. Could you please thank both the driver and conductor (he was brilliant at opening the bubbly on our way back). Thank you once again for being part of such a memorable day for us both. Best Regards, Jason & Julie x
Swanage, Dorset
26th April 2019
 
Brilliant Service and Lovely People
Reasonably priced, brilliant service and lovely people. Fabulous car, very reasonably priced and a lovely chauffeur. Had a wonderful experience with this company and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a wedding car in Kent.
Kent
14th June 2018
 
Excellent Prices, Extremely Helpful
My partner and i wanted our special day to be just that "Special ". We called and emailed a few companies with very little success, we then found Premier Carriage wedding transport and i had received an email with in 10 minutes . I found this company helpful , excellent prices and extremely helpful indeed . We had lots of different vehicles available to choose from which was fantastic . Our special day was amazing and i can't recommend this company enough . Thank you very much !
Bournemouth
20th September 2018
 
Booking was Painless
Excellent ... thank you for your help sorting out a car at the last minute. We were let down by another company. Wished we booked with you from the start . Booking was painless. Ems. X
Croydon
25th September 2018
 
Thank you for the Faultless Service
The wedding car on our special day was absolutely beautiful. The driver who attended was dressed to impress! He was extremely patient and more than accommodating to the bridal party. The journey in the car to my wedding is something I will treasure. Thank you for the faultless service you provided. I highly recommend any Bride to take a ride in the cars that you have available.

28th September 2018
 
Amazing Service
I got married in April. We had a Rolls-Royce. Our driver was absolutely incredible, so kind and an amazing service

26th September 2018
 
Very Pleasant and Polite
Hired their Routemaster Bus for our wedding. Well kept and well presented on the day with a very pleasant and polite crew. Highly recommended.

20th May 2018
 
They made the day even more special
The two vintage Rolls-Royce's supplied for our wedding were absolutely stunning and coupled with the immaculately turned out chauffeurs, they made the day even more special. Thanks you for everything. Thoroughly recommended and excellent value for money.

11th May 2018
 
Loved Every Minute
We used yourself for our wedding on 19th March. My now husband had a fantastic time in your Mustang and loved every minute of it. Thank you

19th March 2019
 
What a Fantastic Car
Austin Sheerline A125. What a fantastic car and such a lovely gentleman owner/driver! We chose this beautiful car to travel to my daughter's wedding and we were not disappointed! Highly recommended.

3rd October 2018
 
Outstanding Customer Service
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Will recommend them to others. Was really impressed with their outstanding customer service.

20th March 2018
 
Chauffeur was Extremely Courteous
Premier Carriage arranged for a white Rolls-Royce Ghost for my daughter's wedding on 27th August. I genuinely cannot praise them enough. The car arrived promptly, was immaculately presented, and was a real head-turner !! The chauffeur was extremely courteous and helpful. I shall recommend Premier Carriage to my friends and family in the future.

29th August 2018
 
Everything ran like Clockwork
A really easy to use website and a fast response. The bus was beautiful and the driver was very polite and professional. Everything ran like clockwork. Our guests loved the ride and the stop at the seafront was very popular. Thank you for everything.

16th June 2018
 
Service was Fantastic
Premier Carriage was a surprise for my cousin's wedding blessing. Confidentiality was maintained at all times when I made contact with the company. The service was fantastic the chauffeur was patient and attentive at all times he presented very well and arrived early at the collection address. This surprise added to a wonderful day for my cousin and they loved the surprise. Thank you Premier Carriage.

22nd August 2018
 
We can't fault the service
We hired a vintage Rolls-Royce for our wedding day and we can't fault the service we received. The car looked amazing, the driver looked very smart and more importantly was on time and very patient when we were running a bit late!!

18th April 2019
 
If there were more stars I'd Give Higher
If there was more stars I would give higher. Customer Services booking cars was so easy & staff were so helpful. The drivers were amazing, they could not do enough for us. Not forgetting the cars, we had two Princess Limousines and they were outstanding. The finishing touches were special. Definitely would recommend. Happy Bride & Groom

15th October 2018
 
Fantastic Company to Deal With
What a fantastic company to deal with! We booked the bride's and bridesmaid's cars through Premier Carriage for our daughter's wedding . A 5 star service from the initial enquiry, throughout the booking arrangements to the wedding day itself. Would thoroughly recommend! Thank you .

8th October 2018
 
Fab Price and Great Communication
Just used them for our wedding and they were great. Fab price and communication was great. Also Mark the driver we had was great and very helpful. I would highly recommend them for keeping your day running smoothly and professionally.

12th September 2018
 
Outstanding Service
I'd like to thank everyone at Premier Carriage for the outstanding service that was provided for our wedding on 27th June. The vintage Rolls-Royce that we hired was absolutely beautiful and it was such a wonderful feature of our special day. Our driver was so friendly and courteous and I was so grateful that he got to our pickup address so promptly and the drive to our venue was a dream. Thank you again!

27th June 2018
 
I can Highly Recommend
Premier Carriage provided 2 cars for my wedding. Both cars arrived promptly and waited patiently whilst we finished getting ready. Both drivers were professional and well dressed. They checked that we'd finished with photos before leaving and waited whilst the ceremony took place. If anyone is looking to hire cars I can highly recommend Premier Carriage. Thank you.

30th April 2018
 
Surpassed our Expectations
We cannot thank you enough for your car services on our Wedding Day. The Rolls-Royce was everything we imagined it to be and allowed us to make some very special memories between my father and I and my new husband. Thank you to our driver, Lynn, for his friendliness during our travels and the professionalism of Premier Carriage surpassed our expectations. We will definitely recommend you moving forward. Thank you once again. Sally.

24th October 2018
 
Premier Carriage were excellent
We used Premier Carriage for our wedding in April. We had a Rolls-Royce and it was a surprise for my wife who didn't know what was turning up. She was thrilled to bits. The car was immaculate and she said how nice and professional the driver was and made her feel very much at ease. I met the driver after the ceremony and he was a top bloke. As far as booking the car Premier Carriage were excellent and it was so easy. They replied promptly to all emails and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you very much.

 
Great Customer Service
Used Premier Carriage for our wedding at Carey's Manor on 08 October. They provided a pink Cadillac as the Bride's arrival car. The car was perfect and certainly a talking point. Having done lots of research they were very well priced and the whole process was easy with great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Lyndhurst, Hampshire
 
You went Above and Beyond, you were Fantastic
Dear Didier My husband and myself would like to thank you so much for helping us on our big day. You saved a Bride from having a melt down when our original company let us down 2 days before our wedding and you went above and beyond to work with my maid of honour to make sure I was able to arrive in a vintage car. The car which you provided being the new Rolls-Royce to your fleet was more than I have ever dreamed of. When it pulled up outside my parents house I could not believe my eyes. I burst into tears, overwhelmed. I was also shocked that I was to be the first Bride to travel in the car. The car looked fantastic and gleamed from every angle and was very well presented. Nigel was a fantastic man and was very helpful throughout the time he was with us, you could see he really valued his work. Such a friendly and easy going man, that made me feel at complete ease throughout the journey, as this would of been the first time i had been in a car with a driver i didn't know since i had a serious car accident 2 weeks before the wedding. We can not thank you both enough, you where fantastic. Thank you once again. Stacey & Andy.
Bournemouth, Dorset
 
A wonderful start to what was a perfect day
I want to thank Premier Carriage and especially our driver, Les for everything you did for my Wedding Day on Saturday. From arriving promptly and the friendly greeting, to allowing us to take lots of pictures with the car, it made for a wonderful start to what was a perfect day. My father and I really enjoyed the journey to The Pavilion with you. The car (Bentley Flying Spur) was beautiful and extremely comfortable and we both loved it when you put your foot on the accelerator - even though that probably cost you about £10 of petrol!! Thank you so much for coming back in the evening to pick me and my new husband up. That must have been a long day for you, but you still arrived with a smile on your face and it was a pleasure chatting to you on the journey to the hotel. We also really appreciated you giving us the ribbon from the car as a keep-sake. We have it safely among all our other wedding accessories. If we ever have another special occasion where we need a care hire, we will definitely be using Premier Carriage again and we will certainly be recommending your company to others! Thank you again for helping to make my day everything and more than I hoped it would be!
Hertfordshire
11th May 2019
 
Couldn't recommend enough
Couldn't recommend enough, quote and booking form all really simple and made to feel at ease, no awkwardness at all. Driver rang a week before to confirm everything and was absolutely fantastic on the day! Thank you Wayne for making our day so special and taking us via the scenic route when we were too early! Wayne was so lovely we even had photos with him! Hope to use Premier Carriage again at a future event
Dorset
2nd March 2019
 
Thank you for the wonderful service
Dear Premier Carriage, We recently had two cars supplied via your company for our wedding. I'd like to thank you for the wonderful service that not only yourselves at Premier Carriage provided, but also the chauffeurs of the vehicles. We were absolutely delighted with the cars, they were beautifully presented and maintained. As for the chauffeurs, they were next to none and the service they provided was wonderful. I kept them waiting a while as we had arranged for them to arrive a little early. They were kind, considerate, friendly and nothing was a problem. They definitely calmed my nerves throughout each journey from my parents home to the church and then from the church to the reception. Knowing I was in safe and friendly hands was lovely. Thank you so much for offering a reliable, friendly and wonderful service. I have a few friends who are planning to get married within the next few years, I will be recommending your company to everyone, and particularly the cars we had. Many thanks and Kind Regards.
Newton Abbot, Devon
 
Brilliant and Professional Service
Michael, we would both like to thank you for the very brilliant and professional service both you and Mike gave us on our wedding day. Both of the cars looked fantastic, and even though it was raining this did not dampen the day as you were both so attentive with your large umbrellas, thank you for keeping us all dry ! We will definitely be recommending your company in the future, thanks again.
Thame, Oxfordshire
 
Chauffeurs were super professional
To Dear Michael, we just wanted to write to say thanks so much for providing the most stunning classic Rolls-Royces and Jaguar for our wedding day. They were everything we had dreamed of and more. The chauffeurs were super professional and friendly and provided an impeccable service. The cars were in perfect condition and looked spectacular. it really was one of the most special and memorable parts of the day arriving in the Rolls with my dad at the church, and then going off for a drive with my new husband to the beach ! Some of our favourite photos of the whole day are on the way to the beach in the car. We also wanted to say how easy and efficient the whole process was in the run up to the wedding, it really was an absolute pleasure using your company Premier Carriage. We wish you all the best for the future and hope you experience the great success you deserve. All the very best.
Wimborne, Dorset
 
Had Everyone Talking
Dear Michael, Just a quick note to say thank you very much for the new Phantom that you supplied for our wedding day on Saturday. It turned out to be the most amazing day with the most amazing weather and of course the most amazing car played it's part very well. It certainly had everyone talking about it !. I was wondering if you could do me a favour and pass on a big hello and an even bigger thank you to our driver for the day, Nathan. He was a top bloke and had some very interesting stories. If I ever find an excuse to have that car again I will be on the phone asap to you ! I loved it. Take care Mike, and our kind regards.
Bideford, Devon
 
Thanks for your company's contribution
Michael, I would like to express my thanks for your company's contribution to our wedding on 17th April. My wife and I were incredibly satisfied with the service provided. The two cars were excellently presented, the driver's were extremely polite and couldn't have assisted us any more than they did. Please pass on my thanks to all those involved. I will happily be recommending The Premier Carriage Company to any of my friends. Many thanks.
Farnham, Surrey
 
Beautiful Car and service
Dear Michael and John, I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you very much for the beautiful car and service you provided for our wedding on 30th December. The car was a gift from my stepdad and we could not have been more delighted with it. The car was admired by many and looked wonderful in the pictures - I have attached some for you to see ! Many thanks again and our best wishes for the future. Kind Regards.
Hartley Wintney, Hampshire
 
Rolls-Royce Phantom Limousine was spectacular
Good Morning Michael, Just a quick line to say how much we enjoyed our daughters wedding in Hampshire on Friday to David. Our chauffeur for the day 'Bob' arrived in plenty of time thus saving us unnecessary worry and then proceeded to help us getting ready for the church, something my wife and I really appreciated which help put us all at ease. Obviously very experienced at this Bob proved to be a real asset throughout the entire day and we would like to send our sincere thanks to him as unfortunately we missed him leaving on the day. The Rolls-Royce Phantom Limousine was as spectacular as the photos on the website showed and both Alison and David [the Bride & Groom] were thrilled to be transported in it. The entire process from the booking stage right up to the service received on the actual wedding day has been first class and we would not hesitate to recommend your services in the future. Many thanks indeed.
Fordingbridge, Hampshire
 
The car was lovely and the driver was very friendly and helpful
Hi Michael, I would just like to say thanks for 17th September, the car was lovely and the driver was very friendly and helpful. We had a fantastic time and felt like royalty being driven in that limousine, it was definitely worth having a special car for such a special day. Thanks again.
Worcester Park, London
 
Brief note to thank you
Hello Michael, Just a brief note to thank you and your wedding company for the help and service you gave when I rang you very late in the day to arrange a wedding car for my daughter Kate and her husband Adrian. I was extremely grateful for the wonderful service you gave and the superb car that you supplied to us. The car was beautiful, the driver extremely helpful and Kate had an exciting surprise when the car turned up outside her door. The whole day was superb and Kate, Adrian, family and guests had a wonderful day, and even the sun made a glorious appearance. We would certainly recommend your company to anyone looking to hire a car for a special occasion. Once again Michael thank you very much for all your help, kind regards.
Exeter, Devon
 
Cars were absolutely beautiful and immaculate
Michael, I would like to thank you and your chauffeur's for such a special day. Your cars were absolutely beautiful and immaculate ! The service your chauffeur's and yourself provided on the day was fantastic. Such friendly, polite, courteous and professional gentlemen, I was more than impressed. My new daughter in law even commented on how the cars had made her day. I would certainly recommend you to anyone, and thank you for making our day even more special. Your title 'Premier Carriage' certainly lives up to it's name.
Broadstone, Dorset
 
Car and Driver were immaculate
Dear Michael and John, Just wanted to say the car and driver were immaculate and the first of the Bride's tears of joy were when she and her Father saw the gorgeous car ! In these days of poor service it was a delight and a relief for the arrangements to work so well, thanks again. I would say that anybody can use your service with complete confidence. With our best wishes for your continued success.
Hartley Wintney, Hampshire
 
Huge thank you for the wonderful car and service I received
Michael, I just wanted to say a huge, huge thank you for the wonderful car and service I received from Premier Carriage. The car was absolutely stunningly beautiful and the driver was wonderful and so calm, even though I was late the driver coped so well with the situation as I was quietly panicking and was so kind to me. I will be recommending your company to anyone that will listen and I am just so grateful and glad that I chose your company to provide our wedding car, as the service was fantastic, totally professional and stress free which is just what you need when organising a wedding, especially from out of the area. Many thanks again.
Highcliffe, Dorset
 
We appreciated your Services
Dear Michael, now that we're back to normal following a much needed break in South Devon, we wanted to let you know how much we appreciated your services. We were delighted with the car, which was an excellent replacement for the Lincoln we had ordered. The driver was extremely helpful and accommodating, my daughter and her new husband very much enjoyed their journey to the reception hotel. You have added a whole host of wonderful memories, allowing us fantastically stylish photographs of the mode of transportation for our wedding car in Salisbury. Many thanks again.
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
A Wonderful Service
Dear Angela and Michael, Thank you very much for providing such a wonderful service for Yuki and Richard's marriage blessing on 30th December. The car was superb and Angela was so pleasant, punctual, helpful and professional on the day. We will have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and would be delighted to provide a customer reference at any time. With our best wishes.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Most efficient throughout
Thank you for your help in providing the Austin Landaulette for my daughters wedding in Hawkley. Your firm has been most efficient throughout and the ancient 'Taxi' was beautifully turned out and much admired. Your very pleasant chauffeur coped well with Hawkley Hill and it's very steep hairpin bend. Susannah and I didn't have to push it and were on time arriving at the church. Weddings are somewhat stressful and it was nice to know that we had the backup of a helpful and reliable firm Thank you.
Midhurst, West Sussex
 
Car very well presented and impressive
We would like to express our thanks for providing us the opportunity to hire John and his 1934 Austin Ascot as our wedding car. Not only was the car very well presented and impressive, one of the finest wedding cars in Hampshire i feel sure, but we would also like to personally thank John. He was an excellent chauffeur and both Lauren and I would like to extend our enormous gratitude for his amateur photography skills. The pictures he took at water meadows when our photographer went to the wrong location were great and we hope you can forward on our enormous thanks to him for his kind gesture of delivering prints of the pictures to the reception venue just a few hours after they had been taken. John's efforts were gratefully received and we will definitely consider your company again in the future. Kind regards.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Thank you for the car arrangements for my wedding day
Michael I would like to thank you for the car arrangements for my wedding day. I know I kept changing my mind, and taking ages to decide, but the whole operation by yourself was very efficient and both wedding cars and drivers were superb and carried out a fantastic job. With John arriving the day before just to check the house was the right one and to introduce himself, I was immediately relaxed and very appreciative of such care of service and attention to detail. With thanks and kind regards.
West Byfleet, Surrey
 
Our Wedding was Brilliant
Dear Michael, First our very best wishes for a Happy New Year. I apologise for not having written sooner, it's been a busy couple of months since our wedding in October. Matthew our driver for our wedding in Hove was brilliant ! He was professional, friendly and his Limousine was perfect. Thank you for all your help in organising our transportation for our big day - we've already given your company's name to two friends of our's getting married this year. Again thank you, and best wishes for a happy and successful year ahead.
Hove, East Sussex
 
Thank you and your team
Michael, Just a short note to thank you and your team for all your efforts on our wedding day. It was a real pleasure using Premier Carriage, your cars were beautiful and the Chauffeurs were both professional and friendly, both of which were greatly appreciated by the bridal party. I would also like to mention that your efficient organization very much reduced my stress levels and made the day more relaxed and enjoyable. The beautiful cars and professional approach of all involved helped provide a real sense of occasion to the day. Thank you for everything.
Houston, Texas
 
Car was beautiful and immaculately presented
You supplied a 1930 Vintage Cadillac for my daughters wedding at Athelhampton House on September 4th. Please pass on my sincere thanks to the chauffeur who drove us to the ceremony, he put both my daughter and I at ease and the journey was the highlight of the day. The car was beautiful and immaculately presented. Again my grateful thanks.
Weymouth, Dorset
 
Thanks for making our big day that little bit more special
Michael, now the excitement of our big day has calmed down a little, we'd both just like to let you know how very pleased we were with the very courteous and tip-top service we received from Premier Carriage on Feb 25th. Thanks for making our big day that little bit more special. Our very best regards.
Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Chauffeurs were extremely courteous and cheerful
Thank you for supplying two Rolls-Royce's for our wedding day. Both cars were even more beautiful than in their photographs and it was a privilege to ride in them. Your Chauffeurs were extremely courteous and cheerful and really helped the day to run smoothly. We have some wonderful pictures of the cars which we shall always treasure, and we would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family in need of a very special car. Thanks again.
Basingstoke, Hampshire
 
Thank you so much for your services
Dear Michael, We just want to thank you so much for your services in respect of our booking. We loved the car and Peter was faultless, impeccably dressed and very kind and helpful particularly with my 96 year old grandmother, it really helped make our son's wedding day special. We were very impressed and are very pleased to have discovered your company and we would be delighted to recommend you and hope one day to be able to use your company again. Kind Regards.
Alton, Hampshire
 
Thank you for the fantastic service we received
Dear Premier Carriage, my husband and I would like to thank you for the fantastic service we received on our wedding day on the 16th August and for the beautiful car that arrived to pick me and my Bridesmaids up at the hotel and then took me and my new husband to our reception. The driver was brilliant and the drive each way was absolutely perfect ! The champagne to enjoy between the church and the reception really was a great addition to the day and we really enjoyed celebrating together on the way to the hotel. Would you be kind enough to forward me the details of the driver that we had as we would like to send him a personal thank you letter since we were so impressed and happy on the day. Many thanks again for such a memorable part of our day. Kind Regards.
Basingstoke, Hampshire
 
Wonderful contribution you made
Michael, we would like to thank you for providing the transport for our recent wedding. It was a truly magical day and we both feel that it was made all the more special by your lovely cars and the friendly, professional manner of yourself and John. Many friends and relatives have commented how much they admired the smart Chauffeurs and beautiful cars, especially the 1936 Rolls-Royce Sedanca de Ville, and we both felt very proud to be transported in such an elegant fashion. It really was the wedding of our dreams and we cannot thank you enough for the wonderful contribution you made to our most memorable day.
West Kensington, London
 
Brilliant all round
Hi Michael, I just wanted to write and take the opportunity to say how impressed I was with your company's service and in particular our chauffeur on the day. Unfortunately I cannot recall his name but he was fantastic - going above and beyond my expectations by helping my Father with his tie. My dad was pretty nervous and the chauffeur really helped to put him at ease. The car was a surprise for my dad who used to own a Citroen Traction Avant many years ago and he just loved it, especially being able to talk about it and other cars with our driver. Myself, I was not particularly concerned how I got to our venue as long as I got there but the experience of the journey with my dad in such a beautiful car was something I will treasure forever. The only complaint I have is that the car did steal the show for a while after the ceremony ! Brilliant all round really - thanks so much.
Billingshurst, West Sussex
 
Thank you for Excellent Service
Dear Michael, I'd like to thank you for your excellent service with the car I hired from you to surprise my new husband on our big day. As for the car - WOW ! To say Sean enjoyed the ride to the ceremony would be an understatement. The driver was equally as professional and smart. I will definitely be recommending your company. Thanks again.
Farnborough, Hampshire
 
So kind and helpful
Thank you for the excellent service we received from you and your Chauffeur's for our wedding in February. You even sent an extra car on the day as the vintage car we had chosen did not have heating and the weather forecast for the day was very cold so you sent a car with heating in addition to our chosen car, without charge. The Chauffeurs were so kind and helpful and couldn't have done more especially with my mobility problems. You may remember that due to my ill health we had to put back the date of our wedding twice, but you were so kind and helpful. I have passed on your details to a friend who is getting married next year. Thank you once again, we couldn't have asked for more.
Weymouth, Dorset
 
It was wonderful
Good Evening Michael, I wanted to drop you a line to thank you on behalf of my wife and I, the car you provided at the weekend was far beyond expectations, it was wonderful. Both Gemma and her Father really enjoyed every minute and I want to thank you for looking after them so well. Certainly a service I shall be promoting to my friends and family. Once again thank you so very much I am extremely grateful. Kind Regards.
Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Excellent service
Michael, Sorry I've taken so long in contacting you. I would just like to thank you for the excellent service you provided, which played a big part in making my daughters wedding a happy event. Our chauffeur 'Bryan' was superb and we were all impressed with his professional approach. I had a number of people enquiring about you, and did not hesitate to pass on your details to them. Hopefully you will get more business from them, which i will say is thoroughly deserved. Thank you all so much again, I am really grateful for your tremendous contribution.
Totton, Hampshire
 
Thank you once again
Dear Michael, my wife and I just wanted to thank you once again for the brilliant service you provided both leading up to the wedding and during it. We really appreciated the phone calls and we were really pleased with every aspect of both Premier Carriage and the personal services of the chauffeur 'John'. The car was amazing and made the day very special for us and I am sure is one of the nicest wedding cars Southampton has to offer. We would recommend you to anybody we know who is planning a wedding, Thank you once again.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Thank you all so much
Hello Michael, Just a note to thank you all so much for helping Chris and Becky's wedding day go so well on 14th May. Since contacting your company the help we have received has been so professional and supportive. The car was outstanding, probably one of the best wedding cars Poole has to offer. I am not sure if Peter was the driver or just the owner but the driver was amazing, he really made their day. His timing was spot on, he looked smart and was caring in every detail. Thanks go especially to him and of course the rest of the team. Regards.
Poole, Dorset
 
An absolute fabulous drive
Hi Michael, on behalf of Sarah and Simon we would like to pass on their and our sincere thanks for an absolutely fabulous drive to and from the church on Saturday. Virtually all our guests commented on how well both of the cars complimented each other and the few photos we have seen so far look stunning [wedding cars and occupants]. Our official photographer who also likes his cars said how wonderful they looked and photographed and said they were some of the best wedding cars Hampshire has to offer. We will keep your details to hand and will pass these on at every opportunity as our friends, neighbours and work colleagues contemplate their own children's weddings or special occasions. Please pass on our thanks to both chauffeurs. Kind regards.
Dibden Purlieu, Hampshire
 
Wonderful Vintage Cars
Dear Michael, now back from honeymoon 'my wife and I' wanted to thank you and your drivers so much for the wonderful vintage cars that transported us on our wedding day, they really were beautiful and obviously so well cared for. I especially wanted to thank the drivers who waited so patiently due to a delay in the start of the wedding service caused by a road accident, we really appreciated it and loved the drive across from the church to the castle. Thank you too Michael - the prompt and effecient service that we've had has been great and made the whole arrangement hassle free. Wishing you every future success and our best regards.
Kew, Surrey
 
Both of the cars were fantastic
Hello Michael, We would like to thank you for your services on Friday, both of the cars were fantastic and the drivers were great too. We had a fantastic day, thanks again. Have a great Christmas, Best Wishes.
Portsmouth, Hampshire
 
Just a quick note to thank you all
Dear Premier Carriage, Just a quick note to thank you all, most sincerely, for the wonderful Rolls-Royce we reserved for my nephew's wedding last week. It truly was a magnificent car and Graham was an absolute gem and chauffeured my sister [the Groom's Mother], the Groom and Best Man to the venue in glorious style. He then, very kindly stayed to allow photographs to be taken before and after the service which we had not asked for, he really was a lovely chap. This was the most perfect start to what was a wonderful day and we all thank you most sincerely. Your website explained everything so clearly including costs and services and has wonderful photographs of all the wedding cars Salisbury offers, however as with most things the photographs did not do this glorious car justice as it is so difficult to capture the true magnificence of a car like this. What a beauty ! Thank you for your prompt, efficient and friendly service. We will definitely use you again for a special occasion because you truly did make the day extremely special and worth every single penny ! Many, many thanks.
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Thank You
Fantastic Service
Bognor Regis, West Sussex
 
Recommend your Service Highly
Dear Michael, Recently back from honeymoon and I just wanted to write a quick note to say thak you for organising the 'R' Type Bentley for our wedding. The car was absolutely beautiful, the owner could not have been nicer or more professional, and really got our wedding off to the best possible start. I even left my handbag in the car and it was returned to my house while we were on honeymoon. I could not recommend your service highly enough and will be writing to the owner of the Bentley myself to thank him. With thanks again and best wishes.
Petworth, West Sussex
 
A huge thank you for the use of your luxury cars
Just a quick line to say a huge thank you for the use of your luxury cars [Jaguar XJ and Bentley Arnage] and the superior service during our wedding. You really provided a top service from the start executed with such style and elegance, we had a truly amazing day. We have passed your contact details on to friends as highly recommended. Thanks again.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
My most sincere thanks to you and your team
Michael, I would like to express my my most sincere thanks to you and your team for providing the transport for us on our wedding day in June. The car looked absolutely beautiful and really helped to set the scene for our wedding. Our highest compliments must also go to the driver, he was courteous, kind and patient with us on the day. There were periods of heavy rain throughout the day and he was superb in ensuring we got out of the car in the dry and even went to the lengths of drying the car for me to get out and for the photographs. Some of our favourite photo's included the car. All in all, we were delighted to use the services that you provided and could not give a higher recommendation. Many, many thanks again.
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Really impressed
Dear Michael, I just wanted to say thank you for the wedding car and driver for my Sister's wedding on 8th August. Both Gemma and Robin were really impressed and over the moon with the surprise. They have asked me to say a particular thank you to the driver who they thought was fantastic. The whole day went smoothly and this was in no small part down to him, so thank you, it really helped make their day. Kind Regards.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Most impressive and professional
Michael, I would like to say when we viewed your cars yesterday at Highcliffe Castle how impressed we all were with both your cars and your service. I have been in contact with other wedding car companies but you, your colleagues and your cars are by far the most impressive and professional. I very much look forward to having Premier Carriage as part of our wedding day.
Christchurch, Dorsert
 
You really made our day run perfectly
Michael, thank you so much for providing the blue Bentley Arnage for our wedding day on 30th April. We wanted to let you know how impressed we were, you really made our day run perfectly and we appreciate it. Our best wishes.
Broadstone, Dorset
 
Thank You so much to your driver on our wedding day
Good Morning Michael, I am so sorry it has taken so long to write to you but I just wanted to say Thank You so much to your driver on our wedding day, the car was beautiful and he was fantastic - I couldn't have asked for more. We hired the white Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud in October, so thanks again Michael and I will certainly recommend your company to anyone in need of a special car. Kind Regards.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
The cars were quite superb
Dear Michael, very many thanks too from the parents and the sister of the Bride. The cars you provided for our exciting journey from Woodland Rise to Milton Abbey were quite superb, as fully expected. They were equalled in quality by the friendly and helpful chauffeurs, Cliff and Dan, who enhanced our whole experience. We are very grateful, kind regards.
Wimborne, Dorset
 
Professional and Excellent service
Michael, Thank you so much for providing a professional and excellent service for our recent wedding. We enjoyed traveling in the Silver Spur immensely and could not fault the service you provided. It made our day extra special. Thank you again.
Ireland
 
Thank you very much for your valuable contribution
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your valuable contribution to our wedding day. We really appreciated the ease of dealing with you, especially from abroad. Bryan and his car were perfect and everything ran smoothly. We would definitely recommend your services and cars to anyone. Thanks again.
Highcliffe, Dorset
 
No hesitation recommending your company
Thank you so much for the part you played in making our daughter's wedding day such a successful and happy occasion. It is not easy to arrange a wedding so far from home, but the service we received from you far exceeded our hopes and expectations. I will have no hesitation recommending your company in the future.
Fairford, Gloucestershire
 
Fantastic Rolls-Royce
Thank you for being part of our daughter's very happy wedding day and escorting us around with such style. I have never been in such a fantastic Rolls-Royce before. You were so very good to them both, a drive they will never forget. Our sincere thanks again.
Ringwood, Hampshire
 
Excellent service
We thought we would write to thank you so much for the excellent service you gave us at our daughter's wedding on Saturday. We were so pleased with the car, and despite all the difficulties with the weather and traffic congestion on the day, your chauffeur remained so calm and helpful throughout and made a huge difference. Despite all that the weather could throw at us the whole thing went off really well.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
 
Thank you to the drivers of the three cars we hired
I just want to say thank you to the drivers of the three cars we hired for our wedding, the service they provided was perfect. My husband and I really enjoyed riding in the Rolls-Royce. Our family and friends who used the other cars said how much they enjoyed riding in them also. I will definitely recommend your company to future Bride's to be. Best Wishes.
Sherborne St John, Hampshire
 
Very Big Thank You
Dear Michael, Sorry that this has been so long in coming but since the wedding we have been incredibly busy. We would just like to say a very big thank you for helping to make our wedding day the happiest day of our lives. The cars were superb both in quality of vehicle and service, and your professionalism much appreciated. Wishing you all the best for the new year, and one more very big thank you.
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Thank you so much for your help
Dear Michael and Bruce, Thank you so much for your help in making Alexandra's wedding day so memorable. The vintage Wolseley wedding car in Hampshire arrived as scheduled and it looked amazing, and I know Alexandra was proud to travel to her wedding in such style. The driver 'Tony' was helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable about the car, please convey our thanks to him. The day was wonderful and I am grateful for the part you played in making it so. Kind Regards.
Malmesbury, Wiltshire
 
The car was absolutely beautiful, in immaculate condition
Michael, Kate and I would like to thank you for playing such a pivotal role in making our wedding such a succesful and happy occasion in providing us with the 1948 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith. The car was absolutely beautiful, in immaculate condition and more than we could ever have imagined. We felt so honoured to be able to use it on our special day, and the service provided to us was second to none !. The car arrived exactly at the time that was promised, no mean feat when you consider the distance it travelled. Our chauffeur on the day was attentive, had clearly planned the journey carefully and made us and our family feel so special. The champagne outside the church was a really lovely touch. The service you provided was top class and we look forward to recommending your services in the future. With our thanks.
Barton Stacey, Hampshire
 
Thank you for your help
Michael, Ed and I would like to thank you so much for providing the lovely Blue Bentley Arnage for our wedding, we really enjoyed the journeys and the champagne and many of our guests commented on how lovely the car looked. Also, thank you for your help in getting me and my dress in and out of the car in one piece. Thank you again Michael.
Watford, Hertfordshire
 
The chauffeur was so professional on the day
Dear Premier Carriage, a belated note to express thanks to you and Terry for the service provided on my daughter's wedding on 4th June in Alderholt. The chauffeur was so professional on the day plus he popped by the previous Sunday to check over the route. He arrived in plenty of time, knew excatly what was expected and the 1935 Rolls-Royce was immaculate, and was driven at the ideal speed to the church. It added to what became the most perfect day for our family.
Alderholt, Hampshire
 
Thank you so much for contributing to what really was a great day
Hello Michael, Following our wedding day on 27th June I just wanted to thank you so much for contributing to what really was a great day. The wedding car was absolutely beautiful and just what we wanted. Roy was an absolute star and I am so grateful to him for his friendliness and patience, we could not have asked for any better. I have attached some photos of the car, so that you can see how lovely it was. Many thanks again.
Ringwood, Hampshire
 
Excellent service you provided
Michael, I just wanted to write to thank you for the excellent service you provided for our wedding in June. The vintage 1929 Rolls-Royce truly was a dream come true, I had always wanted to travel in one and it arrived at my parents house looking stunning. Mike, our chauffeur, was fantastic what an amazing guy ! he arrived two hours early which made my bridal preparation a joy. I was able to go out and show my parents the car and didn't spend the morning panicking whether or not the car would arrive on time. Simon and I really cherished the time in the car driving from the service to our reception venue too. Once again please pass on our thanks to all those involved in getting our car ready for the day and to Mike for his fabulous service on the day. Our best wishes to you all.
Worthing, West Sussex
 
Most Immaculate Cars
Michael, On behalf of the Bride and Groom both Carol and I would like to thank you and your staff for providing us with four of the most immaculate cars for Cheryl and Mark's wedding day. Everyone was most impressed with them and the courteous service you and your chauffeurs gave us. It was certainly a great day, and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thank you very, very much.
Christchurch, Dorset
 
Thank you So Much for the Beautiful Cars
Dear Michael, How are you ? We hope you're well. We shall be writing but couldn't leave for our honeymoon tomorrow without writing a quick email to say thank you so much for the beautiful cars we used for our wedding on Saturday. We had the dream day, it was so magical, everything we wished for and more. The cars were such an important and special part of our day, I felt like a celebrity arriving at the Abbey Church. The drivers were fab, especially Cliff so please pass on our thanks to him. Thanks again for everything, we'll be in touch shortly.2. Dear Michael, we hope this card finds you well. We just wanted to write to say thank you so much for the excellent service we received for our wedding on 8th August. As you know we were so impressed with the chauffeur's. The cars were spotless and it was truly amazing arriving in the Rolls-Royce with my Father. We even went for a little drive straight after the church service and this has now become one of our favourite parts of the day. You have an excellent company Michael, you should be very proud. Our very best wishes.
Wimborne, Dorset
 
Thank you so much for the fabulous wedding car
Dear Michael, We just wanted to say thank you so much for the fabulous wedding car which we booked through you for our recent wedding at Parley Manor. The wedding car was beautiful, the driver was lovely, and the communication from your company in the lead up to the big day was excellent. Many thanks once again, and we will be sure to recommend you to our friends, Kind Regards.
Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Thank you for the beautiful cars
Dear Michael and team, apologies for the length of time it has taken to say thank you for the beautiful wedding cars for our wedding in April at Rhinefield House, the chauffeurs were fantastic and calmed our nerves. We would highly recommend your company to other Bride's and Groom's. Thank you again.
Brockenhurst, Hampshire
 
Impeccably organised, gracious, professional and kind
Peter, we wanted to write you a note to thank you for everything you did on our wedding day. You were impeccably organised, gracious, professional and kind. Your knowledge of the area enabled us to get some of our favourite shots. Your 1965 Bentley S3 was one of the stars of the show and probably one of the best wedding cars Bournemouth has, she looked stunning, ran beautifully and nearly upstaged the Bride !! We've had so many compliments on her. With all our best wishes.
Iwerne Minster, Dorset
 
Thank you so much for the transport
Hi Michael, I just wanted to write to say thank you so much for the transport we had at our wedding in October in Northam, Devon. The car was absolutely beautiful and it was perfect for our day. The chauffeur who drove the car was lovely, he was happy to wait until I was ready to go to the church and I didn't feel rushed at all. After the wedding we did a bit of a detour and he was more than happy to go wherever we wanted, a perfect gentleman. Please pass on our thanks. I will definitely be passing your details on to friends that are getting married, you offered a first class service, many thanks.
Bideford, Devon
 
Thank you and your company
Dear Michael, now that the dust has settled may I thank you and your company for the service you provided for my Daughter's wedding on Saturday. The wedding cars were extremely comfortable, well presented and well driven. The drivers were courteous, considerate and very competent. All in all you provided an excellent experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending your service to other potential clients. Best Regards.
Plymouth, Devon
 
Big thank you for your absolutely impeccable contribution
Michael, a big thank you for your absolutely impeccable contribution to our wedding day on January 15th. The wedding cars were elegant, clean and comfortable, and both you and Jason were charming and attentive. A truly smooth and professional service that got our day off to a really magical start. Your company certainly lives up to it's name ! Many thanks and kind regards.
Fordingbridge, Hampshire
 
Thank you for a superb service on our wedding day
Dear Michael, This is just to say thank you for a superb service on our wedding day. You provided an easy to use service and were always prompt in replying to emails. Our chauffeur 'Ian' was a marvellous driver, he was professional, friendly and extremely courteous. The car was in fabulous condition and exactly what we wanted. We felt like minor royalty going into Mottisfont Abbey [our reception venue]. Thank you again, and we will certainly recommend you.
Totton, Hampshire
 
Thanks to you for the excellent service
Good afternoon Michael, I just wanted to send a quick email of thanks to you for the excellent service that you and your company provided leading up to and during our big day. The car was perfect and the driver immaculately dressed, the day wouldn't have been the same without your help. So from myself and Nicola, thank you so much to all at Premier Carriage.
Chilgrove, West Sussex
 
Superb service
Michael, thank you very much for your service, the gentlemen driving the cars and yourself gave a superb service and I will be recommending you and your services… Thank you once again for all your help on Kerrie’s special day.
Winchester, Hampshire
 
Thank you for a Great Service
Dear Michael, just writing to say thank you for a great service and to pass on our thanks to Kevin our chauffeur for our wedding in July, he was perfectly on time and very professional. We had a great day, made even more special by the treat of riding in the Morris Minor. Our best wishes.
North Baddesley, Hampshire
 
Thank you very much
Hi Michael, Just a quick line to say thank you very much for the use of the Austin Windsor on 25th September. John was a very skilful, friendly and courteous driver who really helped make our day and it was a pleasure to meet him. John had called earlier in the week before the wedding to introduce himself and had reserched the route and pick up points, which proved to be vital. The car itself was a gem, my father-in-law was in awe, which rarely happens. In another life I would aquire the mechanical skills, a garage and a pot of cash in case the Austin ever came on the market ! Our kind Regards.
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Big thank you
Michael, we would just like to say a big thank you for your helpfulness, patience, professionalism and friendliness when arranging our wedding transport. The day went perfectly and the car and chauffeur were wonderful. Thank you once again.
Glastonbury, Somerset
 
Thank you for the extremely Professional Service
As the Bride's parents we would like to say thank you for the extremely professional service provided at our daughter's wedding. The staff at Barrington Court, where we were staying, told us that 'Peter' the chauffeur had visited them the previous week to check the route and timings. On the day of the wedding he arrived in plenty of time and proceeded to wash and decorate the beautiful car in the courtyard. We were very impressed by the car and it's driver and would like to pass on our thanks and appreciation. Best Wishes.
Barrington, Dorset
 
Car was Beautiful
Dear Michael, just a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with our wedding car at the weekend, it really did make our day special and the car was beautiful. Also the chauffeur was absolutely fantastic, really great guy and made the drive really enjoyable and special, I would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks.
Portsmouth, Hampshire
 
A massive thank you for all of your help
We have just returned from honeymoon and wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you for all of your help in planning our wedding. Your drivers were absolutely brilliant - I have actually never met such lovely guys ! They were both very friendly and professional and we couldn't have been happier with the service we have received not only from Premier Carriage from the start but the drivers really were the cherry on the cake! Everyone loved the cars and we had lots of comments. Thank you again and I will continue to recommend you to everyone! - Thank you
Basingstoke, Hampshire
 
Cars were in incredible condition
My husband and I would like to thank you for all the help you gave my parents in organising the stunning and wonderful cars for our wedding. They were a surprise from my dad and I was absolutely astounded ! The cars were in incredible condition and our chauffeurs were absolute gentlemen. It was such a joy to ride in them and made every second of our journey to church and to the reception just magical ! Thank you for your professional service and all you did to ensure it went smoothly. We had a wonderful day !
Chippenham, Wiltshire
 
Big thank you for the service you provided my bridal party
Dear Premier Carriage, I would just like to say a big thank you for the service you provided my bridal party on Saturday 18th July from Southampton to the Beaulieu Hotel. The drivers were very polite and courteous and the cars were very clean, smart and comfortable. It was certainly the best way to start my wedding day. Please pass on our thanks to the drivers and I will be sure to recommend your services to friends and family in the future.
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Both the chauffeurs were very friendly and helpful
Hi Michael, I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say that both wedding cars we hired from you for our wedding on Friday were amazing and more than lived up to our expectations. Both the chauffeurs were very friendly and helpful so could you please pass on our huge thanks to them. I will definitely be recommending your company to any friends that may need you. Thanks again for helping to make our big day amazing and hassle free.
New Milton, Hampshire
 
Thank you again for your prompt and kind service
Dear Stephen, I am extremely sorry for the delay in having these photos sent to you, however I hope they are as much use now than ever with the run up to the wedding season to begin again... I wish you well and thank you again for your prompt and kind service on the day making it that extra special for us with your pride and joy... We loved riding with you on our wedding day. Kind regards Diran & Vanisha
Potters Bar, London