Bride and groom in front with their bridesmaids, best men and their classic cars standing for the photoshoot

Genuine Verified Client Reviews

The Best Recommendation is from Previous Clients

Average Rating 4.9 out of 5, Based on 193 Reviews

Shardha & Will
0
06-04-2024

Adrian was a star! Arriving with plenty of time to spare, I had no worries about getting to my wedding ceremony on time and in style!! On the journey to the ceremony Adrian was lovely company for my dad and I (easing the butterflies!) and for my Husband it was really a dream come true for us to be whisked away from our ceremony as newlyweds in such a stunning and elegant car (very well kept and I fitted-in well with my dress despite the long train!) It was exactly what we had been specifically looking for, and we couldn't be happier - both with the car and Adrian's wonderful service. A very special addition to treat yourself to for your wedding. Shardha & Will

Andrea and Stuart
Ascot, Berkshire
18-06-2024

Didier, Thanks for the services and do pass along a huge thanks to John! It went without a hitch and John was so friendly and nice. 

Phoebe Broster
East Sussex
05-06-2023

Thank you so much for the beautiful experience ! It's a truly stunning car and we appreciated you waiting around for us to take pictures!

Ruth B.
Derby
12-07-2021

Just have to say what an amazing service we had, booked a car for my son to take him and his best men and it was awesome, communication was first class. The Car was amazing and the driver went totally above and beyond even giving guests a run round in it, can't thank them enough and definitely recommend thank you. We had the Aston Martin 007 wed. fabulous service

Catherine Mccrorie
Alloway & Ayr
13-01-2024

Wow what a wonderful surprise and experience for my 60th Birthday. Mark(owner) was so kind and very knowledgeable about the area(Alloway/Ayr) where we were staying before taking us to a surprise location for a family dinner. The special touch of a glass of fizz to add to my excitement of being professionally driven in a beautiful vintage Rolls Royce. An "Old Dame" in an "Old Dame " my very own Downton Abbey moment.
Thank you so much Mark I'll never forget my day. Wishing you great success

Douglas Ronald
Ayrshire
23-09-2023

Thanks to Mark and his team. My wife and I had tbe pleasure of using them last year being treated to a day of opulence in their beautiful Rolls Royce. The experience was so impressive, I decided to engage their services again when some colleagues visited from Angola. We were comfotably transported in their S Class Mercedes Benz before enjoying a package of golf and sightseeing. The drivers were so courteous whilst showing warmth and entertaining us with their humour and local knowledge. We had a thoroughly wonderful time. Thanks so much.

Anna P. (Groom's Sister)
Southampton, Hampshire
29-12-2023

Good afternoon,

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service provided by your company on my brother wedding day. The car was not only luxurious but also impeccably maintained, adding a touch of elegance to special occasion.The professionalism and courtesy exhibited by your chauffeur were truly commendable. 

My entire experience with Premier Carragie exceeded our expectations, and I'm grateful for your contribution to making my brother and sister-in-law wedding day even more memorable.Thank you once again for your outstanding service. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family for any future events.

Warm regards, Anna P.

Frances & Gayleen
Rye, East Sussex
15-12-2023

We had met with Adrian ahead of booking him to see the car and WOW was it amazing, the booking process was really straightforward and despite having to make a few adjustments to the time, this was no problem at all for Adrian who was very accommodating. On the day the experience was amazing, the car looked and drove beautifully and Adrian was great. Thank you so much for such a great service, added to the magic of the day. Frances & Gayleen  (Photo Credit: Dale Weeks)

Chantelle
Shendish Manor, Hatfield
02-09-2023

Jane was brilliant, she let us take lots of pictures with the car and it looked fantastic, the car was super comfortable as well.

Helen Downing
Southampton, Hampshire
24-08-2023

Hi Didier -  

I would like to thank you again for dealing with everything so speedily and efficiently, your customer service is fantastic!!

Kind regards, Helen

Stacey Cobb
Bournemouth, Dorset
29-11-2023

Dear Didier My husband and myself would like to thank you so much for helping us on our big day. You saved a Bride from having a melt down when our original company let us down 2 days before our wedding and you went above and beyond to work with my maid of honour to make sure I was able to arrive in a vintage car. The car which you provided being the new Rolls-Royce to your fleet was more than I have ever dreamed of. When it pulled up outside my parents house I could not believe my eyes. I burst into tears, overwhelmed. I was also shocked that I was to be the first Bride to travel in the car. The car looked fantastic and gleamed from every angle and was very well presented. Nigel was a fantastic man and was very helpful throughout the time he was with us, you could see he really valued his work. Such a friendly and easy going man, that made me feel at complete ease throughout the journey, as this would of been the first time i had been in a car with a driver i didn't know since i had a serious car accident 2 weeks before the wedding. We can not thank you both enough, you where fantastic. Thank you once again. Stacey & Andy.

Kelly and Jon Porter
Broadstone, Dorset
29-11-2023

Michael, thank you so much for providing the blue Bentley Arnage for our wedding day on 30th April. We wanted to let you know how impressed we were, you really made our day run perfectly and we appreciate it. Our best wishes.

Michelle Hance
Aylesbury
29-11-2023

Wedding last weekend Wow what a great company from Louise to the two fantastic drivers we had on the day. From the start they have been professional all the way even accommodating change of date. We hired Tess and Elsie both with colours we requested, both drivers were exemplary and so courteous even moving a the vehicle with no power steering so we could capture the perfect shot thank you and I would highly recommend this company for your wedding cars .
Michelle

Jo and Mark Brimble
Kew, Surrey
29-11-2023

Dear Michael, now back from honeymoon 'my wife and I' wanted to thank you and your drivers so much for the wonderful vintage cars that transported us on our wedding day, they really were beautiful and obviously so well cared for. I especially wanted to thank the drivers who waited so patiently due to a delay in the start of the wedding service caused by a road accident, we really appreciated it and loved the drive across from the church to the castle. Thank you too Michael - the prompt and effecient service that we've had has been great and made the whole arrangement hassle free. Wishing you every future success and our best regards.

Simon and Emma Randall
West Kensington, London
29-11-2023

Michael, we would like to thank you for providing the transport for our recent wedding. It was a truly magical day and we both feel that it was made all the more special by your lovely cars and the friendly, professional manner of yourself and John. Many friends and relatives have commented how much they admired the smart Chauffeurs and beautiful cars, especially the 1936 Rolls-Royce Sedanca de Ville, and we both felt very proud to be transported in such an elegant fashion. It really was the wedding of our dreams and we cannot thank you enough for the wonderful contribution you made to our most memorable day.